[Album] 2AM – One Spring Day [VOL. 2]

2AM – 어느 봄날 [2nd Album]
Release Date: 2013.03.05
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

2AM welcomes spring with their second album One Spring Day. The group serenades fans with emotional ballads like the titular “One Spring Day” and “Forgetting You” composed by member Chang Min. This time 2AM worked with talented musicians like Epitone Project, Yiruma, No Reply’s Kwon Soo Kwan and hitmakers Kim Do Hoon and Kim Ki Bum to create a warm and sensitive album for the spring.

Track List:
01. Spring
02. 너를 읽어보다
03. 위로
04. 어느 봄날
05. Sunshine
06. 그때
07. 그대를 잊고
08. 내게로 온다
09. 어느 봄날 (inst.)

Download [Mediafire]