[Album] Teen Top – No.1 [VOL. 1]

틴 탑 (Teen Top) – No.1 [1st Full Album]
Release Date: 2013.02.25
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Teen Top saw a great rise in popularity in 2012 with multiple hit songs and now they’re releasing their first full-length album, aptly titled No. 1. Produced by Brave Brothers, the album covers a range of genres including hip-hop, ballad, R&B and dance, allowing Teen Top to show more of their vocal talent. Other than title song No. 1, the album also features new songs like the advance track I Wanna Love and Mr. Bang, a collaboration with Maboos of Electroboyz and Chakun.

Track List:
01. No.1
02. 긴 생머리 그녀 (Miss Right)
03. 니가 아니라서 (Missing You)
04. 사랑하고 싶어 (I Wanna Love)
05. Stop Girl
06. 왜 (Why)
07. Hello
08. Never Go Back
09. 너 땜에 못살아 (Mad At U)
10. 달콤해 (So Sweet)
11. Get Crazy
12. Mr.Bang (feat. Maboos 차쿤)

Download [Mediafire]