[Album] Team H – I Just Wanna Have Fun (Taiwan Version)

Team H – I just wanna have fun (Taiwan Version)
Release Date: 2013.02.20
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Japanese, Chinese
Bit Rate: iTunes-M4A

Jang Keun Suk and his DJ friend Big Brother are back as Team H in their second album IJust Wanna Have Fun. The album’s 12 tracks continue the group’s unique party-ready blend of electronic, hip-hop and rock. Other than new songs like the titular I Just Wanna Have Fun, the album also includes remixes and remastered songs. Have some fun with Team H!

Track List:
01. I just wanna have fun
02. Feel the beat (中文版)
03. Party tonight feat. Stephanie
04. Rock and roll tonight
05. What is your name?
06. Liquor shot
07. Welcome to my world
08. Beautiful change
09. The Time (混音版)
10. Can’t Stop (重新混音版)
11. Gotta Getcha (重新混音版)
12. Feel the Beat (韓文版)

Download [Mediafire]