6554_04

[博客] 愛汽車旅館用於您的一晚旁觀者

在韓國, 大多數,如果不是所有的汽車旅館迎合夫婦. 這是非常奇怪的韓國人在下午租到他/她所愛的汽車旅館. 我會告訴你如何找到便宜的愛汽車旅館,它是如何工作. 讓你的房間之前, 汽車旅館的工作人員,有一個小窗口,為你的鑰匙給你,你應辦公區. 鍵的範圍可以從電子卡傳統的金屬鍵. 人們通常按小時租用 > 過夜 > 日. 如果你去一個高檔的愛情汽車旅館,他們會為您提供一個充滿色情的電腦和一台電視,一對夫婦的成人頻道. 他們將為您提供一個剃須刀/肥皂 / 牙刷 / 潤滑油 / 避孕套 / 口罩.

看起來像這樣的東西

我使用 moga.co.kr 找到我的汽車旅館 + 折扣. 我強烈推薦的android / IOS應用程序 汽車旅館指南莫高 (汽車旅館指南)

定價看起來像這樣… 通常有至少兩個三類型房間. 價格上的時間和日期的不同而有所不同. 問題就變得更昂貴的晚上!

pricepoint

 

好, 你有什麼東西要把握好! 通常人們按小時租用,並有一定的 / 具體的時間,你可以簽入和簽出. 奴役 [許多摩羯座] 意味著過夜,在這種情況下,你可以租的房間晚上8點後. 平日裡一般都比較便宜,除週五. 我做了一個可愛的小錯誤的翻譯. 灰色價格=普通價格, 價格的莫高紅會員價, 藍色價格=促銷價.

timetable

下面是一些我住過的汽車旅館,並強烈建議! 因為我說韓語, 我問它的廣告價格不包括在日結,所以你必須問. 一天的價格是平時的兩倍過晚住宿. 最便宜的,我住的是 70,000 最便宜的是 120,000 韓元.

Parfe (75,000 贏得了日費率) 主要 (85,000 贏得了天的速度)

6554_04

[Blog] Love Motels for your one-night stander

In Korea, most if not all motels cater to couples. It is extremely strange for a korean to rent a Love Motel by himself/herself in the afternoon. I will show you how to find cheap love motels and how it works. Before getting your room, you should approach the office area that has a little window for the motel worker to give you your keys. Keys can range from electronic cards to the traditional metal keys. People usually rent by the hour > Overnight stay > Day. If you go to a high class love motel they will provide you with a computer filled with porn and a tv with a couple of adult channels. They will provide you with a razor/ soap / toothbrush / lube / Condoms / face masks.

Something that looks like this

I use moga.co.kr  to find my motel + discounts. I highly recommend the android / IOS App Motel Guide by Moga (모텔가이드)

The pricing looks something like this…  there are usually at least two-three types of room. Price are different depending on the time and day. It gets more expensive at night!

pricepoint

 

Okay, there’s something you must grasp! Usually people rent by the hour and there is a certain / specific time you could checkin and checkout. 속박 [Sok-Bak] means overnight stay and in this case you may rent the room after 8pm. Weekdays are usually cheaper with the exception of friday. I made a lil mistake with the translation. The Grey Price= Regular price, The Red price-Moga membership price, the blue price=Promotion price.

timetable

Here are some of the motels I’ve stayed in and highly recommend! Since I could speak korean, I asked for a day-rate which isn’t included in the advertised price so you must ask for it. Day price are usually double the over-night stay. Cheapest I’ve stayed in is 70,000 and most expensive is 120,000 won.

Parfe (75,000 won Day Rate)                                                               Major (85,000 won day rate)