[Album] SHINee – Dream Girl – The Misconceptions Of You

샤이니 (SHINee) – SHINee The 3rd Album Chapter 1. ‘Dream Girl – The Misconceptions Of You’
Release Date: 2013.02.19
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes-M4A

SHINee’s back! The group’s third album Dream Girl – The Misconceptions of You will come with nine tracks, including the highly anticipated title song Dream Girl. After last year’s Sherlock fusion, SHINee’s latest electropop dance single is being described as “acid electro funk.” The song is produced by Shin Hyuk, the co-producer of Justin Beiber’s One Less Lonely Girl, and his Joombas Music Factory team.

Track List:
01. Spoiler
02. Dream Girl
03. 히치하이킹 (Hitchhiking)
04. Punch Drunk Love
05. Girls, Girls, Girls
06. 방백 (Aside)
07. 아름다워 (Beautiful)
08. 다이너마이트 (Dynamite)
09. Runaway

Download [Mediafire]